SCPM Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital was started in 2017, with the approval from Govt. of Uttar Pradesh

government order

Dr. Rammanohar Lohia Avadh University, also known as Avadh University or Awadh University, is a university located on National Highway 96 in Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India. It was established in 1975 by the Government of Uttar Pradesh.


VICE CHANCELLOR                                                                       REGISTRAR

Prof. Ravi Shanker Singh                                                           Mr. Uma Nath    

University Affiliation Year wise Details

Ministry of AYUSH, Government of India was established in 2014 to ensure the development and propagation of AYUSH systems of medicine and health care.



Permission Letter Year wise

Information for

Copyright © 2021 SCPM Group Of Hospital & Education. All rights reserved.